Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
38
4.9 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
Excellent reproduction and a good selection of themes and duration of chanting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I love this cd. I've tried to find various classical Indian music whilst in India and this is it. Very traditional, deep and relaxing. All round prefect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2003
I really love this CD. The music is both mesmerising and uplifting and seems to be very well produced to my non-professional ears. I use it in complementary therapy sessions, and find that it transports both myself and my clients to the next level in relaxation. As the practitioner I find it enhances my energy and is great for mental focus.
The CD starts with themes suitable to relax into and get ones mental focus and Chi going. It then moves into some very uplifting and "spiritually" energising chants, and finishes with a very gentle and soothing chant.
I'm recommending it to most of my colleagues! Can't say better than that!
11 Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2009
The first time I heard this CD, I found it to be absolutely mesmerising.

I have played this CD quietly in the background many times when seeing clients who come for spiritual healing, as well as on various Reiki courses.

The vocals are stunning, and draw the listener in. This CD is excellent for both sitting and moving meditations.

I have found that it will deeply open the heart chakra.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2008
Sound plays a major role in our Lives, indeed it gives us the key to the Door of Creation.
These chants generate a truly positive, uplifting and inspiring atmosphere - a true Celebration of Spiritual Enlightenment for anyone and everyone.
Relax and enjoy !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2010
perfect to meditate to and equally great to have in background while working - impossible to get stressed or anxious about anything when it is playing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
Very pleased with purchase. CD arrived quickly and at a low price. For the CD itself it is a very calming soundtrack. It allows you to sink into a state of meditation where all external things are unimportant.

Well recommended seller and CD!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
beautiful divine sounds. If you want to reach your heart and connect with love listen to this..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Beautiful music, I bought this as my yoga instructor plays it in class and I wanted to recreate that calming and relaxing atmosphere for the upcoming birth of my first child. Have so far used it to relax to in the evenings and it is so soothing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse