Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
32
Ed Byrne - Different Class - Live [DVD] [2009]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 August 2017
I forgot how funny this show was. If all you have seen of Ed Byrne is Mock The Week and you enjoy him on there, you will NOT be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
It is funny how the first time I ever saw Ed Bryne was in a 9 minute clip on Youtube, talking about how his DVD is in 9 minute clips on Youtube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2009
Once again, Ed Byrne offers hilarious commentary on everyday aspects of our lives. While the show is called 'Different Class',he doesn't just look at class differences, he talks about everything - from his wife, to his friends, his family, feminism, and comedy in general, and so much more.

All in all, a fantastic show! Well worth the buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
Very fast delivery, excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
given as a present to my partner who likes Ed Byrne and has enjoyed the DVD. Easy to watch in company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
Funny but a little slow in telling the jokes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2011
It's difficult to add anything useful to the reviews that have already been done, so I'll be brief and to-the-point. There are a lot of comedians out there, but Ed Byrne is in a class of his own. (Haa. See what I did there?) But seriously, Ed's humor is very clever, cheeky, and intelligent, and if you appreciate good comedy you won't regret getting the DVD.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2014
cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
good dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2011
this dvd is absolutly brilliant!
and it is mega funny. i was in stitches and was proper having belly laughs and a few snorts XD and my jaw was hurting after a while from laughing to much.
i recoment anyone buying it if you want a right laugh.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)