Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 5 March 2017
A great ink pad for inking up my stamps. Many of the pads advertised can be on the small side but this one is ideal. Very pleased!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Have never used ink pads or stamps before. Just learned to create original stamp by carving an ordinary rubber. Colour is perfect for that use. This shade has a subtlety about it and is effective in creating darker images with shadows.The ink pad is a good quaity item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
I love this colour ink, I buy the refills for this particular one too which makes it very economical. I use this together with my copic colouring pens.
It is the only black ink I use in stamping and it dries quickly and is a lovely strong black. Nice packaging as the lid fits down well and stops it drying out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
This Dye ink pad may be a bit more expensive than some of the others I have seen for sale, but it is worth every penny. The ink is evenly spread, no blotches and dries quickly. I also bought one in RED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2017
This ink is great quality & would serve many purposes. However I wanted fingerprint pad & although the fingerprints come out perfect on the page the ink is pretty permanent & doesn't come off fingers. I would suggest baby's touch baby safe hand and footprint ink for ink that washes off fingers easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
Probably a good dye for crafting however we bought for stamping people's hands to know who has paid. It wiped off so easily and didn't last so not good for that purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
Best ink for stamps I have used yet. No smudges and dried extremely quickly ! In seconds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
The black shade of the Tuxedo Black ink is brilliant! It is one of my favourite black ink pads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
I bought this to go with my new little roller. Came quickly and I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2017
Fab ink for card making. Only ordered yesterday and received today. Talk about speedy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)