Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2013
I bought this as background music for a Burns night supper and as the evening went on we all got more and more into it - or perhaps that was the effect of the bottle of single malt we demolished!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
rather like marmite...if you love them this is great...and if you don't , then still listen and later try something else.
scotland rules !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Lots of well known tunes and great to have on my phone. As another reviewer said, this music is like marmite, well I love both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Possibly one of the best pure bagpipe albums out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
good variation of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good compilation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Good service as always.

The down load page for MP3 files is not that simple to follow as it is not clear whether it has or not down loaded. This is the worst aspect of Amazon. and needs reviewing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2017
cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£7.49

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)