Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
19
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 1.5kg|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2014
My Dachshund puppy loves eating this food and I feel good knowing I am feeding her a quality food that is designed just for her breed. She always looks forward to it every meal time. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
ARRIVED EARLIER THAN I HAD CALCULATED, WELL PACKED, NO FUSS NO BOTHER, WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. FOOD RECOMMENDED BY VET, MY DOG SEEMS TO LIKE IT BUT NOT ALL THE TIME. PERHAPS HE SHOULD WRITE REVIEW!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
My puppies do very well on this, as a breeder I highly recommend it. It is the only product I purchase for the puppies, and it does them very well until they are old enough to go onto the adult food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I first bought this when my puppies were nearing a year old after struggling with them for a long time. They loved it and I continued to purchase it until I moved them up onto the adult version. I confess that in my house all dogs eat the same food, I don't feed them all individually - the older ones loved this too and I had no problems getting any of them to eat it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
This food was recommended by my vet, I was feeding Iams puppy food before. My mini doxie loves this stuff, has a really rich and meaty smell. The recommended portion sizes mean it is not actually more expensive than some cheaper brands.

Really fast delivery too and no issues, thank you so much!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
This dog food was recommended to me by the breeder and the vet. All our dachshunds have enjoyed this dog food, and our present puppy tries to start eating the food before the bowl is on the floor!
It is quite expensive food, however, it recommended by some professional people and it is manufactured especially for the breed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Was recommended to use this by the breeder and my dog loves it. For some reason my puppy doesnt like it wet but that's just him. Ive had the puppy for 3 weeks now and I think I might get another week out of the bag, so for me its been a cheap food. I have deducted from the guide weight the weight of a small piece of chicken and some yoghurt which he has with two separate meals and that seems to be doing the trick. Will be buying again as long as the puppy still loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I was very keen to feed my miniature Dachshund the best possible food to keep her healthy and trim. She loves this food and is in beautiful condition now at 18 weeks old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Have been using this since my puppy was 9 weeks old and immediately saw a difference in the condition of his coat. He absolutely loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Love this food really suits my mini wirehaired dachshund. No problems and keeps him healthy and fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)