Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Udos Choice Super 8 Probiotics 30 VCaps
Size: 30 Caps|Change
Price:£21.21+ Free shipping


on 12 October 2017
This is the third time I have ordered this product. The second time I received the wrong item and it had to be returned. This last order, the bottle was cracked and the pills were loose inside the bubble wrap. I have had to return this too. I don't have much faith in ordering them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
This product was recommended to me by a friend as I seemed to continually be out of whack in my tummy department!
Since taking it, excess gas seems to have settled and I am feeling much better in myself. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
excellent results. It made a tremendous difference to my digestive track and boosted my immune system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Helped me after digestive problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Life changing product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
I thought this product was really good and will definately re order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
it works for me next day but i get some fiber in the morning with my smoothie as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
all arrived fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Quick delivery great aupplement
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Very good, I was recommended these UDO Super 8's specifically by a nutritionist and they are really helping my candida and bloating etc.

My dose is 2 per day, after meals (31 yr old male).

Also take it with naughty food (read pizza, ice cream etc) to cheat on your diet with less pain and improve long term gut health.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)