Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 January 2014
I love any movie with Ben Stiller in BUT as a History fan this movie just screams at me from all corners of life, I love it. The historical terminology and the feel/vibe of the movie just drives me crazy; in a good way. Nothing beats Ben Stiller - Hes just fantastic i do love him no matter what. In both 1&2 he just exceeds the viewer expectations and excels into an entire new level of awesome.
I love the history museums and the setting in the movies. It truly does bring history to life
you learn so much without realizing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2017
Great kids films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2010
A great gift that has been enjoyed by young and old alike. Both are good films although the first is certainly the strongest of the two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2009
I love both these movies and think they are great family fun. Ben Stiller has only ever really disappointed me with one film and these are true to his form, amazing. the idea of museum artifacts coming to life is not a unique concept but the way this film has been made makes real characters out of the creatures, skeletons and statues at the museum. every character has a story to tell, knows the history of the person they are portraying or the culture they represent. this film is loosely based around fact which creates an interest in history for younger viewers and to an extent adults alike and creates a magic around learning about it.

i would recommend this film to anyone and have loved watching both films over and over again. good clean family fun, a good cast, robin williams and amy adams are brilliant in the second film and I would go as far as to say one of my top 10 fav films.9/10
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
We all love this film and really enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
this is a blue ray dvd and i woull have liked a standard dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse