Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

These are really nice quality blocks - I got them for my Mum, who is quite an advanced Pilates practitioner now and she is pleased as punch with them. She's had others that she didn't find supportive but these seem to be lasting well and were definitely fairly priced.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
The two items are exactly as they appear on the screen. You could, of course, improvise equivalents from household items.
But these do the job and are handy to store.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
Nice good quality foam , sturdy but yielding.The Head block is a good size and helps keep head in correct alignment.The sitting block is also a good size and is great for yoga. Would recommend both.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
Everything was as described and of very good quality materials. Ordered on Monday evening and arrived on Wednesday morning, so was very happy with the service as well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
The head and sitting block were a lot harder than I expected.
The description should have described the hardness.
Generally was disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I bought this as a present for my Mum who has arthritis and is using pilates to help - which it does enormously! She uses the larger one to rest her head, the smaller one to help support her back but they are both far to firm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I didn't think the head rest & sitting block would make that much difference to my posture but they certainly have. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Both blocks are very useful but i did think the larger one was going to be a bit bigger. Both arrived in good condition and within the time stated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Decent blocks, though the foam is a bit harder than I was expecting. Helps when doing Pilates and the two sizes are just what I needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Can't say a lot about head and sitting block - brand new and as expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)