Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
the steps are to hard to follow this dvd is for some one who already know,s how to salsa its to quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
It can be done, learning from a DVD although it is hard. I think a class would be easier but if you're shy and want to try it first then this is a great place to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Great for beginners - has got all the basis moves and 3 intermediate. Good to get you started with a music cd to practise your moves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
I really liked it, good for complete beginners. Adds confidence in front of others, practicing on your own is better than anything!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
This course teaches you the very basics of salsa. If you are looking for learning new figures and tricks it is not suited for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I find steps hard to follow due to the fact I have not got a partner to practice with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I think there might be better tutorials available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very clear instructions. Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
As described and Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
good video to learn from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)