Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2012
This is my favourite mug, it is good quality and the print does not wear out even when cleaned in a dishwasher!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Nothing special about the mug itself as it is a standard type of mug , holding a normal amount of liquid. It is the design which may appeal to those who love quiet times in their shed. I bought it as a present with the hanging , matching plaque and hope it will also make the recipent smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I bought this as a small gift for a friend who spends a lot of time in his two sheds. He thought it was very funny. I only gave it four stars because the transfer on one side of the mug was not quite straight otherwise l would have given it five. A great inexpensive gift for a man.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Its not like the picture , the transfer is darker put on slanted
It's a very thick cheap mug that's badly printed . Don't be a mug look around there are plenty of shed mugs far better then this one .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I choose this rating as this as arrived exactly like the picture and the product is done really well. I have bought this for my Dad for Christmas and he is going to love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
No problems with this order being fulfilled.
Prompt service.
Would recommend to others.
Appreciated by the recipient as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought this mug for my Boyfriend's dad for Christmas.. He loves building sheds and haging around in his shed. He has used his mug already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Although this mug was not expensive I was disappointed how cheap it looked. Picture very cheaply done and I think I could have done better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
My sons father in law loves his shed so this was the perfect gift for his birthday!
Good quality and size and reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Well wrapped up and very good packaging no breakages good present for shed mad nephew . Arrived early which was nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)