Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews



on 16 September 2015
Use Watered down liquid - just as good . Found this didn't foam as much nor hav the grease cutting power as good old fairy washing up liquid. It didn't seem to leave my windows or mirrors sparkling for longer either. I was disappointed it didn't change my life that much - although the Karcher window machine has to some degree !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2016
Good ,bit expensive ,I bet vinegar and water mix might be just as good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2015
Seems to be pretty good stuff, used for the 1st time at the weekend on some pretry grimy windows & they are now sparkling clean with little effort & even less water/mess! It does smell though so maybe a good idea to have ventilation when used indoors.

Not cheap but it seems you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2017
Effortless cleaning ability even on filthy windows. I diluted it into a mist sprayer and all that was needed was a quick spray and rub with a cloth before being vacuumed off with the Karcher window vac.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
This product is recommended for use with the Karcher window vac.
I used it, it worked, so why look elsewhere for some other window cleaning concentrate. This stuff dissolved as directed in tap water will do a massive number of windows on just one fill of the bott-spray provided.
Bought from Amazon as an add-on it is ridiculously cheap for what it does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2016
Cleans the window well(dirt removal) but I find it leaves white traces in some areas of the window where you remove it.Maybe down to technique or the product during too fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2015
This glass cleaner works really well with the Karcher window-vac. Spray-on, vacuum-off, leaving a mostly smear and streak free finish. Certainly cleans the windows and mirrors much more quickly and easily than supermarket Windowlene products with no noticeable streaking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 15 August 2014
This will clean many, many panes of glass over its lifetime, and it does do a very good job. It`s slightly annoying to feel tied-in with having to buy a Karcher addition to the window vacuum, however it is better than normal window cleaner sprays; this does help to achieve a splendidly streak-free finish to any glassy surfaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2016
Great product,streek free,good delivery,well pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2016
Extremely fast delivery, this product does precisely as described. No streaks and a little goes a long way. I use it internal windows only and there is little to no mess if you use the squeegee bottle they sell with the Karcher window vac.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse