Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 5 x 37g|Change
Price:£5.35+ £1.95 shipping

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2012
The Atkins diet bars are very tasty and help stop cravings, I have tried other bars and I liked them all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
These are my favourite flavour of the English Atkins bars. They seem to do loads of great flavours in the US that we don't get.
These are a little lighter than the chocolate ones which seem to be the 'heaviest'.
I love them and always carry a couple in my bag, just in case.
They keep me on track and losing weight!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This is a delicious product. The taste of coffee is strong, its sweet and not as chewy as some of the other Atkins bars out there.
All in all, just as good, if not better as any chocolate or cereal bar. You just get to keep your Atkins edge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
they taste fantastic, the best daybreak flavour, problem is one is never enough. Im not on Atkins but find these bars help when i need the sugar fix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Wasnt sure if i liked the sound of these but they are lovely tasty Atkins bars - would definitely recommend to anyone following the Atkins diet :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
Doesn't taste like a diet product. Tasty with a good crunch. Products like this make the Atkins diet a lot more palatable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
It is verry good product I wood recommend it to any one on the low cab diet and wood bay agone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Exactly as i expected nice product and deliverd nice and quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
Arrived as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
These are really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)