Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2017
Like one of the other reviewers, I also bought 2. One has never worked and the other only works when it wants to. Clearly there is a quality control or design issue here.
For the record, I was using windows 10 and 8.1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Cheap and cheerful Micro SD reader, works well enough and is easy to use.
Just plug a card in and then plug it into your usb on your computer. I use it to transfer files from my laptop to my tablet quickly and easily.
At this price any complaints would be petty.
Exceptional value and gives you more flexibility for using memory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Amazing little bit of magic. Very small so never gets in the way with a very good strong build. Always recognised by my numerous computers and have never had any issues with it. All in all very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 November 2011
Sometimes these SD card readers work and sometimes they don't, if you find one that works then great because they are so small and easily carried around in a pocket or wallet. I was sent one that didn't work and didn't think it was worth sending back for a refund. I then had second thoughts and contacted the seller who said to throw it away and they sent me another which works really well. I think they could be damaged easily but so far I have kept mine out of harms way and have had no problems with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
It just ok, i needs to be forced into my usb port. i will use it for odd jobs, would not buy another. It was cheap so i reallty can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I bought this to transfer photos of a micro SD card that was in an old phone (with a broken usb port) to a PC. I chose this particular item as it was cheap and I only needed to use it once.

It did exactly what it was suppose to. Can't comment on how long it would last as I only needed one use, but the one I received certainly seems sturdy enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Assumed this would be okay as it's not the most complicated bit of tech but tried using it a few weeks after purchase and I don't think it ever worked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Does exactly what was described brilliant packaging xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Amazing product and great customer service. One happy customer I am.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
good however some of mine are a little stiff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)