Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2010
Quality batteries at a great price. What's not to like? They arrived quickly and are long dated and I know that Duracell make a great battery. All good.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2010
The price is great on these and i highly recommend you purchase from Media-R-Us as they despatch very quickly. Excellent service
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
The items were delivered in a timely manner, was exactly as described, and was exactly what I required! I would recommend to all of my friends and relatives (and anyone else) to purchase these items!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2010
All in original packaging with 5 years left on the use by date.

What more do you want?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2010
Excellent value for money and prompt delivery. Good to know there is still someone out there who is interested in giving the customer a fair price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Have not used as only just received but they appear to be identical to batteries sold in high street at greatly higher cost so am hoping ahold buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Hubby was well pleased with these batteries would buy again.
He goes through quite a few batteries, so it's good to know we can buy them here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Forever buying these just more needed in a few weeks. Daughters mic constantly in supply. Staple batteries great price. Delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
What can you say. 24 original Duracell batteries. You know what to expect performance wise. Was cheapest place I could find online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
It's a pack of Duracell batteries - what more can I say except that there is more than one pack & the price is unbelievable!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)