Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2015
Bought these ages ago and they've retained their charge. I didn't need them all in one go, they're handy for various key fobs, wireless door bell buttons, backup batteries etc. even spending a winter in the car glove box didn't flatten them! Last ages in appliances too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
So far I found 2 batteries to be flat, it could be a manufacturing process so, not an issue. For the price this is still a great deal. Exactly what I needed. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
inconsistent quality across each battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 8 February 2014
I got this for £3.10 a couple of years ago for a head flashlight. You get quite a bit for the price and they give a good usage time - at least in the case of my flashlight they can keep it going for about 24 hours on two of these small batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Fits My medical equipment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I've purchased these batteries from this seller a few times now. They represent great value for money and provide excellent run times. I have also noted the 'Use By' means the batteries have long shelf life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Good Quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Great batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)