Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
99
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£41.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2017
This is absolutely delicious. Really. So, so good.

God, I love this whisky so much.

(Sometimes a bit too much, apparently, according to my neighbours.)

Reality is hard though, isn't it? I mean, you know, when the futility of existence gets a bit much? In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with trying to forget it for an evening, and if you're going to do that you may as well do it in style and get a bottle of this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Love this stuff, my go to whiskey. Love the cherry cast taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
A really smooth drink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Beautiful my hubby loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Fantastic Scotch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Very very nice malt. Easy drinking great taste. When nosed this is a pleasant smell. Will certainly purchase more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Again another winner ! Even a touch better than the 15 year old, with tasting notes of Nutmeg,Raisins, Dark Chocolate and Christmas Cake .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
amazing whisky, cant go wrong been buying this whisky for a while now, personally i prefer this one than the 15 year old but cant go wrong with either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Can't fault the product. Five stars, how ever Amazon delivery was poor. Won't be using again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)