Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 May 2017
As always with frilly Lilly excellent quality and fit for American girl, very quick delivery, great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
My doll looks beautiful in this the knickers go over her nappy and she has a frilly bottom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good value and well made item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2009
I am loving the cute little design on this. It is exact for a small doll such as baby born. The material is soft and it is so unusual, as I have not seen this in many shops.I have also bought a cute little dressing gown which matches.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
I have purchased the Dolls Chick underwear set and other clothing and shoe items from Frilly Lily and have been delighted with all my purchases as they have all been beautifully made and sized perfectly and even more important, very reasonably priced!

My three year old granddaughter adores these clothes and I have no doubts as to what to buy for future treats!

Well done Frilly Lily!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2012
Well made - searched for ages to find outfits for use by my 3 year old granddaughter - she enjoys changing outfits and they are good for small fingers to manage unaided
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
Full marks to Frilly Lily. A delightful little set, beautifully made, (as have been all the Frilly Lily products I have bought). A Christmas present, but I know the little underwear set will be played with and enjoyed. The quality means it will last the distance.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2013
Frilly Lily really deserves full marks for pretty dolls clothes that are well made and made to last. Definitely not throw away items! Much better quality than chain store clothes. Well finished off product. Will certainly use site again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
I have to let you other browsers know that the clothes on Frilly Lily are beautiful. Really well made and size guide is perfect. Ordered a few items from Lily, very satisfied customer here. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Very well made. Much cheaper than shop bought dolls clothes. My granddaughter was delighted with these little garments. Will shop again with Frilly Lilly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)