Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
499
4.3 out of 5 stars
Sorbothane Double Strike Insoles - Red/Grey, Size 9 EU 43
Size: Size 9 EU 43|Colour: Red/Grey|Change
Price:£12.49+ Free shipping


on 2 July 2017
works well - in the right shoe / boot total comfort, this would be my No 1 choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Hiking boots now comfy as a pair of slippers. They are quite thick so you need space to allow for them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2011
Ideal product if you require shock absorbancy and mild support. The insoles are well shaped with a heel cup that helps stabalise the ankle. The material on the top of the insole is well bonded to the main gel structure so durable enough to last at least 6 months. They are well worth considering and far superior to the cush-n-step ones that i used to use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
No worth the price tag! Not very comfy for working a 12hr shift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Regular user these are to replace old worn out insoles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Really useful addition to any walking shoes or boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Took old sole out used it as a template to cut these new ones to size with a scissors.
Very soft and squidgy.
Now I'm fast as farck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
I put these in my trainers to help with my knees & ankles while playing netball. They certainly ease my joints while playing. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
These are a must in my job which involves long shifts on my feet . They make all the difference well worth every penny .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
great item a must for serious runners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 48 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)