Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
It arrived very quickly and fits my original swing frame great. The only negative thing about it is that you can only higher the seat a certain amount so where it is a great height for my 2 year old granddaughter (she is quite tall for her age) it is too low for my 4 year old granddaughter ( who is also tall for her age)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Really pleased with the two swing replacement seats and ropes for our very old newly painted frames of our garden swings. Originally in place for our children and refurbished for grandchildren..ages 9/8/7 and 3.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Pleased how fast they were delivered. These swings are to replace the old ones which got broken. Have not been used yet as we are waiting for the grandchildren to try them out. Looks like these will last longer has they seem a lot sturdier than the ones that were supplied with the swing. Would recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Qucik fitting, perfect for kids. Not quite big enough for a grown-up's behind.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Great swing for my Grandchildren. Bought some carabiner hooks and sighted this swing under our carport. The children can now even play when it is raining. Thank You. A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
brought them last year and all the grandchildren have been on them this summer even the oldest and he is 16 would recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
THIS ITEM IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD QUALITY AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A SIMILAR PRODUCT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Great just as described. Replaced baby swing in our 3 swing set. Easy to hang and easy to adjust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Good quality,excellent delivery & most importantly the grand-kids think their ggggreat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Received this item very quickly. Strong, sturdy and easy to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)