Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
Makes the most fantastic cocktails,can't believe we got it on a lightening deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Perfect for caipirinha and good price. I recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Yummy cocktails.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Will be buying again very sooooon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
One of my favorite cocktail tipples.. A bit pricey, but suggest this is a staple ingredient of every drinks cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Great for Capriniah, really clean taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Sagatiba is a nice, above entry-level cachaça in Brazil and. arguably, the best option with regard to value for money around here (overall is Germana, hands down, but I'm not spending 30 quid on it every time I host a party...).

There is only one thing about Sagatiba that bothers me: the price! Back home, you can get a bottle online for less than 7 pounds. However, there is not much that can be done about it, so the point is: if ever in doubt between that and stuff like 51, Pitu or Velho Barreiro, ever go with the first one!

(But seriously, if you ever feel like tasting the true, caipira-favourite, cachaça, make the extra 10 quid effort and buy a bottle of Germana. It may be worth it!)
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Love this in cocktails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Cachaca is a commom drink in Brazil but Sagatiba is the one prefered by most people. My dad loves a double dose of it 'neat' and in a hot Sunday afternoon we use it to make caipirinhas, sipping it slowly while playing cards or just sitting on a hammock chatting.
It is great to be able to buy the real thing in the UK.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)