Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 31 March 2017
Alas, this gauge was far too inaccurate and was replaced by an, equally cheap, far more efficient digital equivalent. The readings were erratic, the "zero" marker/finger moved seemingly at its own whim and I ended up using bathroom scales - stepping on without case and then picking it up! The results were far better, as proven at the check -in desk. No no buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Used to weigh my Flight bags, what can I say "It did the job" :-)
When being checked at Heathrow, my bag was slightly under the weight indicated on these scales.
Better that than having to pay excess luggage.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 May 2017
Works well. Worth trying to read whilst luggage is on hook as the black setter doesn't stay in the correct place when you let go. No instructions so I'm not sure how tight the knob at the top should be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Rubbish snapped as soon as we put suitcase on it ! To lift for the weight !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Accurate up to about 15kg but is a few kg out after that. So works for me as I like to travel light and don't take more than this usually but for anything more, would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Cheap, accurate, lightweight.
Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Checked the accuracy and they appear to read about 1.5 kg over the actual weight, but at least you will not be overweight at 'bag drop'. Will check accuracy again at next flight. Light, compact and very good value for money product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Delivery was within the specified time, arriving a couple of days before the end sate. These scales are nice and simple, easy to use. We have an older set still in use. Clear dial to easily see the weight of your case. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
breaks easily
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
This was okay but felt a little lightweight and the needle quickly went off centre. The instructions that came with it didn't help at all. Bit disappointed but it was cheap so what can I expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)