Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
74
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.26+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
im absolutely discraced by this product, i was expecting the sand to come as it looks in the pic,instead they sent me a one from argos that i could have bought for 2.99 it even says argos on the bag,please dont buy this product a total rip off
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I got well and truly ripped off with this play sand. It is actually a small argos bag of sand which is £2.99 from argos! DO NOT BUY.
Disgusting to rip people off like that!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
1st class item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Does what sand does 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
i sand it is nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
I have given these items to the grandchildren and of course they play with them Who wouldn't? Give a child a bucket and spade in the garden or at the seaside and they entertain themselves. Nice items, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Total rip off, you can get bag same size for £3.00 in sainsburys, no weight printed on packaging which must be illegal.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
dont be fooled by the packaging shown on this product. after receiving the item it had argos packaging on is which i could have had 3 bags for the price of this item if i had got it myself from argos. this is a con as far as i am concerned.
44 Comments| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
This product is only £2.99 for exactly the same product from argos! This is a rip off don't buy it
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Although the sand is ok I thought it very expensive as I can buy 10Kg in most places for about £3.00
Chose to but on line for convenience
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)