Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 July 2017
I would have to agree with the other reviewer that said the larger stones in this necklace are quite dull and a different colour than portrayed on the website .Having said that it is a very nice piece of jewellery and well made. I will wear it but also be aware it is quite short. I have a very slim neck so it is fine on me. Delivery was very speedy and the box it came in is very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Doesnt look like the picture, looked quite dull. It was a present for someone and I was not sure about giving it but too much hassle to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
I gave this to my mum for her 50th birthday , she loved it when she first saw it but she finds it a bit delicate and small to wear, but she really likes it and is going to look after it . I recommend people with small necks and people who have delicate hands to wear this .It's nice because it has pearls and crystals on it . :) sweet necklace .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Really nice necklace - can be worn with both casual dress and also formal clothes. The colours also lend themselves to match with various 'colour schemes.'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
This bought as a present and it was so lovely I was tempted to keep it! It is very delicate with a rich range of colours. It is short and sits beautifully at the base of the neck. It could be too short for a larger lady.
11 Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2008
Really lovely piece - wore it to several Xmas parties and had lots of comments - looks good with black and many other colours - good with pearl earings - another Xmas present!! Quite an elegant piece and can dress up any outfit - really recommend it!
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2009
This necklace was not as 'chunky' as I had thought. However, this was an excellent stylish hand crafted peice of jewellery and made the most perfect birthday gift for my wife. Shame it did not come with matching pair of ear rings?
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2009
Very happy with this necklace. It's a great design - so pretty. The clasp feels sturdy and secure too.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2009
This was a lovely necklace. I brought it for my mum as a present for mothers day, as she loves amethyst and lavender. She was absoultly delighted with it. This necklace is delicated but durable which is just what you want.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
The necklace was bright and very reasonably priced. Received in average packing box- could have been better presented as it was a present.
Recipient was very pleased and the necklace was pretty- however it was not very long- so only suitabel for those with smaller necks.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)