Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
The Saddle Club, Series 1, Volume 2 [DVD] [2001]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£26.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 3 September 2009
The Saddle Club is perfect for children.
I bought this DVD for my little sister and she loved it!
Each episode is full of positive values and gives children a realistic outlook on life!
Would definitely recommend it.
22 Comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2009
Great Film for all the family, & horse lovers, especially the young girls as this will be a favourite with them, great for them Family Friday film nights in.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2009
A must buy for any horse loving children (or even teenagers) and families (mainly with children) as this is a great family show, and they would love it! It's a great price for a whole series, and would be enjoyed! It's even volume 2, so you could get volume 1 and make up a whole collection of Saddle Club. Get your copy now!
Alice In4merz.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2009
This is brilliant, and is sure to keep your kids entertained, especially if they love horses!
Make sure you look at volume 1 too!
Jenny In4merz
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2009
I have a younger sister who would love this, a must-have for any horse lovers or just fans of good children's television! Brilliant gift idea for younger siblings or relations, and great value for money too.
Heather in4merz
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2010
I bought this dvd for my 7 year old daughter. she loves it and has watched it over and over again and knows every episode off by heart. It is quite watchable even for adults and isn't too old for her with no unsuitable dialogue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2009
(On Mum's account.)

I absolutely recommend the Saddle Club Series to children, families, (even teenagers!) who love horses! It's a must buy! If parents just want to sit down for quality time with their kids, this is ideal!
I'm even going to buy this for my cousin at christmas this year!
It's a great buy, and at a good price for the whole series.
You could even get the first series too, and collect them all!

Tasha In4merz. (:
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2009
This really is a great buy! Its a brilliant show to sit down with the family (especially with any horselovers or young children!) & watch. Really entertaining - worth every penny! rachel in4merz
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2009
Any horse loving children and teenagers will love this TV show! It teaches a valuble lesson in life as well as engaging and exciting storylines. I love the show and can't wait for this DVD to be released! I would definitely recommend this. Caitlin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2009
Saddle Club is so cool, the girls seemed very sweet and nice. While they faced a lot of challengers together while enjoying riding on their horses. I wish I could own a horse one day. I'm so eagerly awaiting the next part of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here