Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2010
I only really bought this boxset for Moll Flanders, but actually ended up liking the other two even more,
All three are very well made , classic period dramas and at £10 or there abouts ,they are a bargain!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2010
Excellent dramas, I'm a big fan of Moll Flanders myself, as for the other two they are English classics and everyone should have a chance to watch them, this is the perfect opportunity.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Arrived well in advance of estimated delivery date and 3 X DVD's at a really low price always a bonus.Bought as a gift for a friend so will have to wait and see what they think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
very pleased as was only looking for one of the DVD titles - dr. zhivago - but this was not much more and thought turned out i hadnt seen either version of the other two films. very well priced package of three and fast shipping too. thank you for a good order.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
If you like period dramas this is a great one to watch. A varied trio. All you need to finish off the evening is the popcorn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
I loved the dvd classic memmorys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
my mum loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)