Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£4.70+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
They are white bits of plastic that you can write the name of a plant and then stick into the pot or into the ground. They are the right size for what they are. I didn't count them but I assume I got the advertised number of labels in the pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 March 2014
I'd lost my packet of labels from last season, to went to Amazon Prime rather than make a trip to garden centre. These seem fine, take pencil or Sharpie writing well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Great product when you plant a lot of different seeds in many seed trays. You can trace what you planted where and also when.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Fine; I also have some of the same brand's 5-inch labels for larger plants - both very good quality and value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
present for daughter with her new greenhouse. all as I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Great service and great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
as advetised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Last well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here