Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2017
I think these sunglasses offer exceptionally good value, considering you have three interchangeable lenses, including polarised (which are great for spotting stray golf balls in water). The green lenses work particularly well for golf.

You also get a useful hard case, cleaning cloth and retaining strap, which mean you are not likely to lose them on the course, (one of my reasons for purchasing these glasses). They are also suitable for other sports and leisure activities.

The product is good quality with a robust feel and changing the lenses is fairly simple, so I would not hesitate to recommend these to other golfers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
I have been trying to get a pair of glasses for tennis for ages. These are great value for money, fit well and are very comfortable. Most tennis glasses are too wide for my face and therefore do not feel comfy to play in. I love these and will be buying another pair for my husband.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Very good lenses: the shiny ones are very good for bright days, the yellowe ones were a pleasant surprise: at hazy of grey days, it is like playing in the sun. Brown glasses no added value.

The glasses are very comfortable in wearing for hours (but note below, not without nose pads).

Changing lenses sometimes very awkward, during a round: take of glove, and be very patient.

One very big problem: the nose pads come off too easily, I have lost several. The company is kind in sending new ones, and one important tip: use seconds glue to fix the nose pad.

The box is awkwardly large, takes a lot of space.

Despite the pads and the box, an excellent pair of glasses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Shades are really cool, pretty good quality, you get what you paid for. Interchangable lenses are easy to use, yellow ones actuapally make it look like sunshine when it isnt. Look really cool on my boyfriend too...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I got these for when i'm playing golf keeps the glare down just fine,you can also change the lenses to drive or golf. Good buy i like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
had a problem with one of the lenses,contacted vendor, resolved in hours rather than days
very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
have not used them yet but seem to be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
excellent purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here