Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 9 January 2010
The fighting is just as good as smash bros, if not better, but the game is tiny, extra tasks just seem pointless, online is pretty crap. Online does work well, but unless you know more than 2 people half of the modes are not available, and also when you are fighting random people it doesn't come up with their name, so you could be playing against your mate and not even realise unless you are on the phone talking to them at the same time that you are playing them. Get Smash!!! If you have smash just complete story mode again, its still fun second time round.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2010
My two boys enjoyed this. Quite simplisitic arcade beat 'em up, but a great cheap pressie for the kids.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great game with realistic fighting scenes and a variety of different characters and environments. It also has a good story mode and a challenge mode too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
I bought this game for my son and he love it . Only took 2 days to arrive very good service . I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
My son really enjoys playin this although it can be difficult to move characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
My son loves this, lotsof laughter !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2016
Nice nice nice. My sono love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2009
as yet this game has not been played. its a christmas present and so far has only been wrapped. It was very easy to wrap though xx
55 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)