Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Well, I'm not a pro in oil painting, just trying to do this kind of painting the first time. I have to say I'm impressed, the tubes is much richer and last for quite a long time comparing to the acrylic pigments. The colour set is great, and you can always do the mixture of colour to get the exact colour that you desired. The only small issue I have is the white colour is not bright enough, but you can always get one individually.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Ordered these paints for my wife and have just received them. must say they are exactly what she wanted and proved great value for money as I have seen the same box in a shop at more than twice the price also 2 days from placing the order to receiving the goods is exceptional. Thank you and will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Lovely paint. Quite firm. I use it as a substitute for Bob Ross paints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Great paints to work with. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Very happy with the paint 1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
The paints are great!! Got all the correct shades that i need and are brilliant to use. I have been using them in my A-Level art work and i could of asked for better. The box was slightly battered from postage but all the paints were in perfect condition. I will defiantly buy these again when the ones that I have got run out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
I imagine these are a bit old as some clear liquid is in the tube and comes out before the paint. But they work fine and are good quality, thick and opaque.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
These paints are what they are (paints) however it must be said although the paints were not damaged in transit the packaging was crushed torn and distorted which in turn squashed the tubes which didn't give a good look to the product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)