Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
120
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2014
Lovely little pack of first world war replicas, perfect gift for the war enthusiast. Nicely packagedeals and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Wonderful item to share with my grandchildren, They ought ro know what their freedom cost our countrymen Thank you. Barbara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Another pack which packs a punch to the eye of visible information; again very realistic for display purposes at any time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Although not a teacher the items sent gave a great insight as to what was going on in society in general for this period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Lovely quality some things could be a bit bigger. IE photo's but all in all my son will love it. so happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
This pack was perfect for teaching WW1 to primary school children, showing them artefacts and resources from the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Useful resource for teaching Ww1 in school
This is excellent for hands on experience for the children I teach
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Lots of information - and really useful. for WW1 exhibition I am preparing All ages will enjoy this set. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Really interesting content that I will probably frame in a poster type frame. Very pleased with the content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
A good mix of items but they are a big small for whole class use. Will use in small groups or on display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)