Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2016
What a lovely little collection of letters! Bought for my 2 year old son to help with teaching him about letters, reading and writing.
They're nicely made, no rough edges and feel lovely to touch. No risk of splinters in little fingers!
My only issue is they're a little thinner than I expected so some of them will probably get snapped, but having a rambunctious toddler often means things get broken. For the price they are easily replaced at least!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
The letter k is an unusual style but generally these are great for kids play and sorting. Even better that my kids could spend time painting them all first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
The description of additional commonly used letters is a joke. My pack contained the same number of a's, and e's as z's and x's so could hardly make any words. Not impressed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Had jagged edges, they really are not suitable for children, with splinters everywhere.
Very disappointed with the quality of these letters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Love it! GoOd for my little crafting project
Good quality, easy to to glue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Lovely letters for my preschoolers to practice letters and sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Only thing i wasnt 100%on was seemed not to have a few letters but loads of letters that couldnt be used ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
super buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)