Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
3,875
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: Powder|Flavour: Double Rich Chocolate|Size: 908g|Change
Price:£23.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
So much cheaper buying this here than it would be in store. Haven't used it long enough to know how good it is but so far I'm very happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Really great product and worth the money. Very strong butterscotch vanilla flavour and add this to post workout smoothies for a really rich taste that delivers a protein kick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Yuk to the banana flavour, stick to vanilla and chocolate ate by far the best
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Tastes fantastic with milk. Like all other protein powders it tastes like watered down whatever when used with water. In this case cold water with a chocolate bar dipped in lol. I drink mine with milk before and after a work out and It's as good as a yazoo but with all the benefits of good quality ingredients.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
First time I've had to take protein, I would definitely recommend! I got the French Vanilla Creme flavour, tastes great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Bought it as a present.the person loves it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2017
Love this product tastes great, will definitely be buying the bigger tubs and will experience different flavours whonce I receive the tubs. One of the best tasting proteins I've had.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
I'd usually prefer a shake with more flavour. However it's nice and light and does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Best price around. Tastes great with water and very low sugar content. Very pleased overall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Can't say much else what others havent said. Mixes well in a shaker. Personally I like to use with skimmed milk to make it taste just that bit nicer. Chocolate is always a safe bet if you're unsure on what flavour to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 276 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)