Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
22
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: 200 caps|Change
Price:£18.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2015
Although the picture for the product clearly says "CAPS" this is actually in powder form, which wasn't what I wanted. This is is just sitting in my desk as a refund wouldn't be worth it given I would have to pay for the shipping.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Most supplements always have some form of science behind them why they won't work, etc. But creatine, absolutely works. I'm very fussy about what I put in my body, I don't smoke or drink - but I know with creatine I'm getting a natural supplement which makes my strength in the gym go up 10 fold! No joke, off creatine and on it you can really tell the difference in how strong you are. Lifting heavier weights for more reps = better muscle gain. It's that simple. Take 2 before and 2 after a workout, and you're good to go. Awesome stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Just like my other post on the Glutamine, this product is top draw, seen instant results with in two weeks of using this, taking 6 a day, (15,000mg), says what it does on the tin, helps with lifting, increased sets since this stuff started kicking into my system. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Tablets are huge, like trying to swallow a pen lid. But when taken correctly they work well, been going the gym a month and I have grown stronger already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
These, combined with BCAAs, have rapidly reduced my recovery time, sped up my progression, and meant my strength has shot up (although I also do an equal amount of aerobic work).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Best creatine I've ever had keep it simple with monohydrate. Take this with a mass gainer, I use optimum serious mass and they work perfectly together put on a big size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
They are my first creatine in caps, they are quiet easy to take and the result is exactly what i expect . I realy feel something changing when i use them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
First thing i noticed - the capsules are huge. Im talking, the biggest capsule ive seen. Roughly the height of a 2p coin, and as wide as one of them kids large triangular pencils that are used to teach kids how to write. - I had such immense trouble trying to swallow one of this.

Second point being, i found about 20 empty capsules inside the one pack i bought - complained to amazon for this.

Thirdly, the capsules i received were ON branded and manufactured in USA using Creapure therefore im unsure as to the seller of other reviews - but i bought mine as sold and dispatched by amazon and these were the correct capsules.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great product, works as expected. Always happy with the products from Optimum Nutrition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
used as recommended they only last one month somewhat expensive for what they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)