Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2017
Super Mum, the kids 'bought' this with my money, the wife likes it, although I'm not sure what part the kids played in ordering it when I was sat on my Amazon app watching TV the day before Christmas and realised they'd not got her much. Amazon saved the day with next day delivery !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
The mug is fine but the color is creamy white so does not match our other mugs which are brilliant white. Apart from tha it's perfect!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
it isnt as good as my first mug from jamie o. its different shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I have a very happy mother! thank you :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 September 2014
A nice mug that has survived the daily dishwasher cycle with no ill effects.
A nice feel to the porcelain and a nice shape to jold
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
The mug is lovely to drink from.
It is a little thicker than a bone china mug so less fragile.
But thinner than a normal mug. As i am quite fussy about thickness.
It's lovely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
Although virtually the same capacity as the original mugs by Jamie Oliver the new shame and new writing loses something of the impact of the original which stood out as 'something to be owned'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I received this mug in good time as it was a Christmas present. When I received the mug I was concerned that it was quite small, but when I compared it with another mug I had it was fine - the same amount of liquid could fit in both (regular sized mug). It's good quality and looks solid enough to last a while! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
I bought this as a present from our young baby to his mum. She loves it.
Despite what some other reviews have said, this particular mug is very high quality, and has a very nice feel to it. The writing is well printed, and the glaze is very smooth. It's also a good big size for the first coffee of the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
The mug arrived in good time and all in one piece. It comes packaged in a sealed tin which can be used for other things once you've unwrapped the mug. The mug itself is of a high standard and perfect for its mummy owner to sip tea and hot chocolates out of. microwave and dishwasher safe. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)