Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
37
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
A little smaller than i expected but all the same its a great mug and dad loved it. Recommend for fathers day or a little stocking filler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
It arrived promptly and does what is expected to do. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 28 September 2014
A good mug that holds a decent amount and survives the daily dishwasher cycle with no problems
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2010
My son bought this for his daddy for his birthday.......good quality mug that washes well.
Nice small pressie to buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2011
the mug was a gift for farthers day it is very robust and strong and keeps my dads tea hotter for longer
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our son, he loved it.

It's been through the dishwasher a lot of times since then but it's still in perfect condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
not very good value i was in a rush and didnt look about wish i did because i now realise that a top dad mug is around £5 on hear and there are hundreds to chose from so basically paid £4 because its jamie oliver who is poor at best. you can also get personalised mugs on Amazon for just £2 more. if this wasn't a gift i would of returned it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I bought this as replacement for my dad. As i first bought him this same cup about 3 years and he accidentally broke it while washing it. It's a fantastic little cup, it's a good size and wear's well. My dad use's his cup every day so for me it was well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I was looking for a big mug as a present. It's not as big as I was hoping but looks well made and probably keeps the tea/coffee warm for longer. (As this is a present, I'm not able to tell if it's the case at the moment).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
Although this mug is a little more expensive than others it is definatly worth the extra pound or so.
It is lovely to drink from and my son says "daddy's cup" everytime we have a brew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)