Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2012
It's a mug. It holds the beverage, you drink from it. What can you say about it? It appears to be of decent quality. No sign of discolouration despite numerous trips through the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Like Ive said - these mugs do the trick but Ive had a problem with one so its tainted me against using this seller again. I do not like there customer care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This mugs are brilliant and are excellent Christmas/Birthday presents, as you can pick different 'Cheeky' mugs to suit everyone's personalities!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
mistakenly bought this as I was ordering the little ones for my grandchildren.
It's ok, but not as a large cup for my household.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
love the cup, will make my best friend smile come xmas, for stocking filers i would recommend to most people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
It's a mug. It's a mug with "Cool Dude" written on it - it is what it is, but my Grandson LOVES IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
One happy son as he broke his original mug. Arrived promptly and looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Bought as a Christmas gift. Recipient very pleased with it and so were we.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Great replacement for our Chatterbox mug after we dropped it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
A great mug. This is a replacement for the one I broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)