Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2010
My son absolutely loves his football pendants. They came well in time for Christmas, are unusual and sooooo easy to fit
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
worth money paid , really pleased and looks great in my sons bedroom.
Would recommend this football pendant for a boys bedroom.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
We bought it to complete our son's room. At first i thought that they are to thick and won't give much light, but as we put them on (which was very easy and quick) the amount of light is perfect (the bulb is 80w)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
My son is excited to get this up in his new bedroom when we move. It is made of a resin type material, and looks just like a real football - and is about the same size as a real football.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
My son wanted a football theme to his bedroom and this light shade does the job very well . It is made from a high quality sturdy plastic and the football design is brilliantly done . I think it takes up to a 60 watt bulb and it was not that expensive compared to other fancy light shades .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
My son wanted a football bedroom and this is the perfect lampshade. It is strong and sturdy and gives off lots of light even though it does look a little yellow when you get it out of the box.. Delivery was very quick.
It's also really simple to put up, overall I am really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I always struggle finding lights or shades that I like. Took a punt on this one for my son as I had run out of options and am really glad I did. the image looks a little cheap and gloss but when I opened the box I was amazed it looked more like a football than in the image and when lit up it looks great. Any boy who likes football would love one of these!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I purchased this product to put the finishing touches to a Chelsea fc themed bedroom..I had looked in various other outlets for such a product but had been un-sucessful...The shade is very neat.,and is easy to fit.Would recomend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Finshes off my sons newly decorated football-themed bedroon really well. When I got it out the box my youngest son really thought I a new football had arrived in the post. It's very realistic !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Really good product. Looks really good in my boys room. Was worried for the price it may look tacky, but not atall, its good quality, quite sturdy materiel. Really pleased and a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)