Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2014
My husband really loves it - and certainly isn`t the type for a "pretty" floral mug! Holds a lovely big cup of tea, and is well made, good quality, and attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
First had a problem but the seller was brilliant and replaced it. Husband likes it and he doesn't look like a cissy with a typical CK flowery mug now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2013
I adore everything and anything CK and bought this one because the crush mugs are fantastic, perfect for a huge cup of coffee in the morning. Bought the cowboy print to add to my other more floral CK mugs :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2017
She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2015
Got this for my dad , holds a large coffee.he loves it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2011
my husband loves to watch the old westerns on tv with a cup of tea, so he loves his new mug with the cowboy picture on , and it's a decent size , he hates those small mugs that don't hold very much, being made of china his drink keeps hot longer, and its not one of those thick ugly mugs,a nice gift for male tea drinking cowboy fans,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Love this retro design. So relieved I was able to order another as somebody broke the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
Product as described, packaging was great to prevent damage, and of course, it is Cath Kidston, so the design and quality of the product is perfect. Holds just the right amount of tea/ coffee/ water/ gin for those who can't be bothered to get up regularly (ie me).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Yeeeeehah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2011
Lovely large mug for tea/coffee lovers who like a large cuppa. The china is fine and the design is ideal for horse lovers or anyone who loves all things Cath Kidston !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)