Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2015
Classic Willis and Shepard series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I loved this series when it first aired and have really enjoyed re-visiting it more recently. Cybill Shepherd and Bruce Willis were really great together!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Willis and co-star Cybill Shepherd were fabulous and had excellent chemistry.
Best 80's one hour series - You'll love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Excellent service and series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This old tv serie stille Got it :)
Bruce willis ond cybill shephard are great :)
It's fun seing it again :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Fast service, no problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
You probably need to be a fan from the days to rate it like this but if you are ... ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2010
The earlier series in this complete set were great. The later one's were ok, but its a good set and worth watching.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
I got this as my mum recommended it to me as something I might like, as it was a bit before my time.

I absolutely love this show, it's funny yet serious too. You can definitely tell it's an 80s show but sure I think that makes it more interesting. Bruce & Cybill work really well together and have great chemistry and the characters are definitely a good balance for each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)