Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars



on 30 September 2017
great. go well with my decor and easy to install
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
very good value for money. fits lovely on my kitchen window. was easy to install. would purchase again. was delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Good value, looks nice and clean looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
very fast delivery and good quality blind that was very easy to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
this was a great item sadly it was the wrong size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Pleasure to do business with company fast and efficient delivery item purchased excellent for price & quality will recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Just what I wanted feels strong easy to follow instructions to shorten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Really easy to install. Found it really hard to find 45cm blinds anywhere on the high street and these were 5x cheaper too. They do obviously look cheap when you get close up- but they serve the purpose well to stop constant staring in from outside!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
OK and blend in with the wooden blinds we have. They were bought for the conservatory doors as when it rains the wooden ones got marked so quite satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Very poor quality. Item had a sticker on which I couldn't take off, finally got the sticker off but it left a marking on the blind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse