Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
17
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2016
It was speedy in arrival and has made itself at home along with the other seemingly endless number of CD's Eno has released over the years. For someone who once remarked that not only could he not read music, he could not play any instrument either so was a little embarrassed whenever he is referred to as a musician. I could listen to any of his work for hours (sometimes that is not an exaggeration..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great album. Had this on vinyl many moons ago so it was great to finally hear it in full digital clarity. This was the bridge between Eno's poppier side and the ambient albums he was about to produce.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Classic Eno when he still sang.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Got this on vinyl and am delighted to have the convenient digital version. Sounds great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2011
nice sound enhances the original somehow softer in tone
perhaps needed some liner notes otherwise no qualms about quality and value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
some great tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I greatly enjoyed this album from the legendary Brian Eno. Some of the tracks I play over & over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I already own this album on vinyl,but as I never play my old records I wanted it on CD. Eno still sounds fresh after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)