Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2016
Not very impressed with the quality of this ball. Either Spalding have produced something very cheap or this item is not genuine. I have included photos so will be keen to see other people's views. The ball has lots of imperfections / access rubber (glue?). The black lines look like they have been drawn on by a toddler with a permanent marker. Suffice to say that it will be going back.
review image review image
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Doesn't stay inflated for longer than a day have to keep pumping it up. Part from that problem decent ball
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
I bought the ball but never used it for several months as the weather was not good. A few days ago I inflated it for the first time and the valve fell in the ball. Totally disappointed with this faulty basketball and I would have returned it if I had realised sooner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Perfect, has already had a lot of practise! Exactly as advertised and Grandson very pleased. Arrived partially deflated for postal reasons but after re-inflation has held air faultlessly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Exactly what my grandson wanted and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Fab ball highly recommend for any budding star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
I give this as a present to my Uncle....and He loves it.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Great basketball, son is very happy to play and practice with it , had it over 2 weeks now and still hasn't gone flat , EXCELLENT ball
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Arrived on time and as expected. No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)