Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£24.75+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2015
I have a 4 year old boy and twin 13 month boys. The weekend it arrived all three boys played crawling through it & playing together in a way that they never have before. It is a good size for all three boys. I am 6ft 3 and 14 stone, & I do just (& I mean only just) fit through it, so it is certainly not too narrow for kids. I might even buy another & tie them together to make a longer tube.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
My 3 year old is quite adventurous and loves to try new toys especially outdoors. And likes to hide in dens etc so i thought i couldn't go wrong with this one, i was wrong. The tunnel does not come with any pegs to secure it to the ground so gets easily blown around the garden with the slightest bit of wind and when my son goes inside it gets all tangled up. Also the diameter is quite small and although it states it is recommended for 3+ my boy struggles as its too narrow. All in all, pretty disappointed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Very happy with this product. I'm a childminder so it gets well-used and is coping well. Used it for a children's party today - lots of 6 year-olds, boys & girls - they loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
My 3 year old loves this tunnel. It's long and wide enought to even get an adult in it. And then everyone has loads of fun!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2012
Grandson loves it so does the dog. Easy to put up and fold away, overall pleased with the fun factor and the quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
excellent have already purchased two maybe three soon grandchildren love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
lightweight, easy and very quick to fold away into storage bag. the zig zag is formed by tie-ing some of the hoops together, with ties that are pre attached. some of the hoops have a 'spring' in them to assist the zig zag. what i mean is that the tunnel also works as a straight tunnel! like all tunnels, you need to sometimes hold one end whilst the child crawls through. Remember to check the diameter measurements if you have a particular size in mind. The length is very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Quickly received. these don't last very long but are cheap and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
Keeps my godchild happy :-).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
not properly made with soft stuff around the metal parts of the spiral pop up - it hurts on the knees and wrists while your kid will be inside the tunnel. and it is not wide enough to move comfortably.
Do not buy if you don't want to lose the money while returning return postage are not paid. I had to return it on next day and had t pay £9 because it is too heavy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)