Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2010
A first rate bargain. What more can I say except for just over a fiver this is what entertainment is all about. This CD is becoming my most played ipod file. Go on buy it, you won't regret it. Fantastic bargain.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Good mixture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
Incredible value for money, ok so many tracks you may already have but for those missing ones and those that you like me completely forgot about its well worth it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2010
All the best singers with the original hits put into six CD's & easy to take & play on air at the Radio Station.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Wow, what a fantastic album just great background music with some of the planets greatest singing stars that ever lived, what a pleasure to listen to, whether relaxing with a glass of wine or listening whilst you work.... best of all its Great value for money!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
This collection was excellent value and delivered quickly to my door.
Some of the songs were not to my taste but this is such a big collection of music that it is easy to skip through those I don't like and still have hours of tunes that I do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I enjoy the type of music that has been selected for the CD. The price is very good .for the number of tracks.
Would recommend to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2009
First things first. This 6 cd pack arrived without any cellophane wrapping which aroused my suspicions that it wasn't new. The scratches on the discs and the fact that it took several tracks 6 or more attempts to transfer to an MP3 player confirmed this. So, if you're buying this as a gift for someone please check it on arrival. Luckily, I am buying someone a new MP3 player for Christmas and at the same time filling it with new CDs for them so I had to play/transfer the tracks. It would be a shame if you gave these discs to someone only for them to find that a lot of the tracks 'jump' or are unplayable on a Ipod or such.

Onto the discs, the actual content is very good indeed with a wide selection of Easy Listening tracks which are sure to evoke long lost memories. They are set out in a sensible order with almost zero jumping from 'bouncy' tracks to 'slow' tracks. A few of the tunes are by different artistes to the ones you may remember but all of them have at some stage had hits with their particular tracks. That's not to say that these are cheapo recordings, they are all of a high standard and more than meet the standards you'd wish them to. I would recommend this collection to anyone with a love of Easy Listening, just watch out for the state of the discs when they arrive. Amazon would have gladly replaced them without question but in my case, time is running out and I chose to keep them rather than return for a replacement.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
good variety of music worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)