Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
I suffer with hayfever so cutting the lawn was not good for people like me till i found these surgical masks, now i feel great as them seem to keep pollen away from me. so thank you DK MEDICAL and AMAZON.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
These seem good quality. I have not used them yet. Bought as a precautionary measure should I get a cold to protect my son, going through chemo treatment, as his immune system is weak. I will also use when cutting back a strong ivy plant invading our garden from next door, as it gives off spores. Not what you want to be breathing in!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Keeps all Germs at bay...
I intend to buy this product every time it is needed.
Would and will recommend it to ALL
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Masks are very basic but no doubt effective. They did not arrive on time but the suppliers gave a 50% credit in order to ensure a favourable review. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Great price and does the job I wanted them for. Don't worry about poor quality box. Not important in my opinion - I taped it up and it's just fine! Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Original order did not arrive and the replacement took some weeks which was not really good enough. The masks themselves were acceptable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
these were advertised as individually sealed.Not so come in packs of ten., expensive compared other deals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
I like this came early good condition will definitely be ordering again and recommendations to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
top stuff ,I used all of them when I went to saudi arabia to prevent me of Corona virus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Used when pollen count high, helped to protect against hay fever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)