Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2012
As Dyson no longer support spares for the DC01 and don't (won't?) sell replacement brushes. I was glad to find the Qualtex replacements. Very easy to fit because of the modular construction of the Dyson (you'll need a torx driver). Because of the braid tail termination I found it easier to clip & solder the tails in. The cleaner is now running sweetly again so I'm delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
My wife had a problem with our sweeper . Strip down and i found , i had to replace the brushes. They had worn right down .Contacted Amazon . Amazon put me on to -Qualtex .. Had replacement from QUALTEX super now, and it is working again 100%. Very fast delivery. Not that cheap but wanted a good set. Thank you . Trevor Hadlington. Kidderminster. in Worcestershire.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Bought to replace worn down brushes in our Dyson. Just had to solder back onto original casing and the vacuum works perfectly now. Look good quality, can't comment on how long they will last. Quick free delivery, thankyou.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Search for these carbon brushes and ordered them. Everything went smooth and after receiving started right away to build it in the Dyson. It runs great again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
it is hard to fit in and does not work very well for the old motor. However maybe the problem was due to the motor. I have to replace the motor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Lasted a couple of months then shattered. Then bought a new vacuum anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
will order again when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Not easy to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Don't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
The brushes arrived and were fairly easy to fit. However, even after bedding them in, the motor sparked very badly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)