Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
111
2.8 out of 5 stars
Non-Toxic Shot Weights
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£0.90+ £2.00 shipping


on 2 May 2017
good price good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Good cheap weights. Will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
i waslooking for shot to top up myexisting ones, these looked like a good choice, non toxic and five sizes, when they arrived, upon opening they were incorrectly filled and only 3 sizes in five compartments, mistake made by manufacturer so i had to use what i recieved as it would have been a waste of money to return for a refund.Non-toxic Fishing Shot Weights
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
weights poor quality ,wrong size and weight by a long way and very few in box absolute rubbish bosibly not boyz toys fault but they should look into what they are supplying a little more in
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I FELT IT WAS APOOR PRODUCT FOR MY PERSONAL USE OTHERS MAY DISSAGREE NO DISRESPECT INTENDED TO THE SENDER PERHAPS I THOUGHT IT HAD LARGER WEIGHTS THAN IT DID REGARDS JOHN
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
item arrived quickly but when checking there are only 3 sizes in pack so not worth the money i had brought 2 packs 1 for a freind but to embarrsed to give them wont use these again not worth returning as when sent back to address provided the company never gave a refund just kept saying that the items never arrived so ended up no shots or refund
steer clear 0/10
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Grumpygit sums it up very well. Next to no shot, poorly formed, incorrectly sized. Dispenser is incorrectly marked. Glad I bought through Amazon as I got my money back, thank you Amazon. Nothing about this merchandise is fit for purpose. The vendor offered me a 40% discount if I wanted to keep it, at that price it would still be way over priced. It is junk and only fit for the bin. This vendor needs to inspect the quality of the goods they are selling, what has been sold here would never pass any quality control. It is like they have bought a lot of seconds that the original manufacturer refused to pass on to his valued customers.
review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Very cheap. Hard to un crimp for reuse. Misshaped as well. Better off spending £4 in a local tackle shop for much better quality
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
What a pleasant surprise. Thanks! the only brand to buy I'm VERY happy with my purchase and bought another set! Great product. Works well so far.With the expectation of the same, and even good-looking than online.works like a charm,very fast! five star excellent this is a nice product for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
shot appears to be incorrectly loaded in dispenser. BB compartment had larger shot than AAA. would not buy this again
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)