Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2013
A great song for heavy metal people and is a true classic from Black Sabbath. I would recommend this song to anyone that has played the guitar adventure on the Ipod!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2012
An absolute classic from Black Sabbath that doesn't change with time and i'm sure will be at or near the top of all Black Sabbath's fans favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Clear sound,efficient & quick buying process & simple, hassle free download through Cloud. Love the choices I could pick !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Amazing rock song, to listen to again and again what more can I say. Would recommend it to all rock fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
this is my all time favs of black sabbath i have this song as my ring tone on my phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I had to have this in my play list as it is one of the best rock tunes of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
The ozzie rules rock on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Downloaded ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here