Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
101
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2017
I bought these for myself after using my grandaughters. The colours are bright and the brush is smooth, pointed and always full of the paint. For me this is so much easier than water colour paint pallet, brush and water; more convenient to sit in an armchair with a lap-tray and paint than having to sit at a table. I've only given 4 stars because there are not enough colours available to purchase from Galt.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
We call these slow down pens. Must be used slowly for best results. It is lovely to see my frantic 2 yo slow down to get the right result. Slower equals more concentration and better pen control skills.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
We bought this for our five-year-old and he absolutely loved it in a different set you have the magic pen so you can write secret messages. This is a lot of fun.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
just do't really work and unbelievably messy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Very good concept they are great for little ones onwards. Lots of colour. No mess. Highly recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Paints work well but IMPOSSIBLE to get stains off fingers - a real shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Great product,no mess and washable,grandchildren love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
top quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)