Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
Not normally one who downloads modern music, this is a treasure for getting up and moving to such lively music. A new one with me, but it makes me smile when I hear it, and, yes, I can't sit still whilst its playing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
one of the great t rex great record I would give it 20 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Truly one of my favourite songs and at a very reasonable price. Its the first song that i have downloaded on my new kindle fire hd.
Why not , It is still a number one for me..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
The song takes me back to my past and would recommend people to download it to there computer along with there other songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Gets you moving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Just love this track, such a get up and boogie, good feel tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great , great great, or as Marc bolan would hav sed FAB.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I've not had he chance to listen to this as yet as is a present for someone, but I'm sure it will be fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)